Welcome to our New Board of Directors!

Top Row – Natasha Collins-DeCoste – Chair, Todd Tremblay – Vice Chair, Amy Richards – Treasurer, Cecilia Mzvondiwa, Donna Koch, Gareth Pugh
Bottom Row – Helen Neufeld, Lydia Sadiq, Ralph Wohlgemuth, Sandy McDonald, Sandra Mellon, Todd Russell

Please help us welcome our Board of Directors for the 2020/2021 year at the Community Foundation of Northwestern Alberta! We are grateful for your dedication to the Community Foundation movement and look forward to a year of making a difference in our communities!