Our Board of Directors

One of the most valuable assets of any Community Foundation is its Board of Directors. This diverse group of community leaders generously volunteer their time to bring their vision, skill, and commitment to the Foundation, making a difference in our community.

The knowledge and dedication found on our Board of Directors help shape our work, and ensure we remain in touch with the communities we serve. Thank you to our esteemed Board for everything you do to strengthen our community.

Amy Richards
Partner, Fletcher Mudryk LLP

Natasha Collins-DeCoste
Vice Chair
Partner, KMSC Law LLP

Todd Tremblay
Partner, MNP LLP

Simon Bossen
Lawyer, KMSC Law LLP

Andrew Boylan
Teacher, Grande Prairie Public School Division

Donna Koch
Registered Nurse Consultant, Grande Prairie Public School Trustee
Cecilia Mzvondiwa
Team Lead, Alberta Health Services
Todd Russell
Captain, Grande Prairie Fire Department
Lydia Sadiq
Strategic Communications Advisor, City of Grande Prairie
Ralph Wohlgemuth
Engineering Services Manager, Aquatera
Eunice Friesen
Owner, Bear Creek Funeral Home and Peace Valley Funeral Home
Travis Jensen
President, Wave Engineering Consultants Inc.